Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue Toile

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #544438

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darlene Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! My fiance and I love this dish! It's becoming a staple around here. (I make it almost every week!) I've tried it with Hot Italian Sausage as well as Hot Breakfast Sausage. Both options are very good. You can also reduce the calories slightly by using 2% Evaporated Milk and Hot Turkey Sausage and it's still great."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Stew With Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great dish! I made it exactly as directed (minus the saffron) and my boyfriend and I love it! It's great with chicken breast, too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a picnic and it was really good. I think I'm going to double the sauce next time because it's so darn tasty! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sherry Tofu With Snow Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #773190
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love this recipe! I followed the direction exactly, except I omitted cashews because I didn't have any. Fantastic flavor!"

    Reviewed Sammy's Cheddar Beer Brats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PeachPie24
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I made them mostly as directed, except I finished them on a pan instead of a grill. I put them on wheat buns and added mustard. My boyfriend and I were very happy with the recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stewed Chicken And Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken and Dumplings were my favorite things to eat when I was a kid, so I looked everywhere trying to find something similar to my mom's recipe. This recipe was even better! I double the dumplings and add a can of cream of chicken soup to the broth. The poultry seasoning makes this dish amazing! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite things to make for lunch. I make it exactly as directed and find that lite Miracle Whip tastes a little better than regular mayo. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites