Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue Violet 66

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #703023

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE BEST sangria recipe EVER! I made this for a ladies night and every single woman wanted the recipe =) So yummy and easy!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my... so easy, so good, so... wow! Thanks yet again for another keeper!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I realized that I didn't review this recipe and I made it months ago!! Sorry! Needless to say, I made it months ago and people are still talking about it!! This pie has everything going for it... the perfect balance of cooked apples with a crunchy nutty topping and a caramel ending. SO GOOD!! Thanks for a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my far THE BEST baked mac and cheese recipe on here. I had all the ingredients on hand and ready to go. The sauce was perfect in consistency, not too thick or too runny. I added a full two cups of cheese to the sauce for extra cheesiness and used rotini for a twist (no pun intended!). Other then that I followed it to a T and it turned out ..."

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I put this on my slow baked ribs tonight and WOW!!! Soooooo freaking good!! I will NEVER buy bottled sauce again! I did however make one little change, as it was simmering I found it a little bit too vinegary so I doubled the sugar and only used half the cayenne (my daughter won't eat anything too spicy). It was PERFECT! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Corn Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, I do prefer more of a corn taste to my cornbread. I can see why people who don't like cornbread like this. It is very mild and the texture not grainy at all. Super quick to prepare for sure!"

    Reviewed Whipped Honey Butter With Varieties!

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Made it for our cornbread tonight and everyone LOVED it! Thanks! =)"

    Reviewed Iced Chai Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Uber Yummy! The perfect amount of sweet with the tablespoon of sugar. Didn't change a thing, it was enough for myself only. Next time I will double for hubby to enjoy too! lol"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kevin Kirkland
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely divine! The perfect balance of tart and sweet! So easy it practically makes itself! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Honey Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Probably one of the best Spinach Salad recipes ever!! I made this exactly as stated with the exception of using grated parmesan instead and cut the measurement in half for it. The dressing is soooooo yummy!! Thanks for a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites