Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BlueHyacinth

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131500

    From Hot Springs, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By debbies dishes
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this dip for a few years (sorry, I totally forgot to rate it), and it is a hit every time I make it!!!!"

    Reviewed Tujague's Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband's favorite pie is pecan pie. I'm always looking for new recipes for him to try to find a real keeper. Well, guess what, this is the one. He said this is the absolute best pecan pie he has ever had. I'm very impressed with the flavor and textures. I had no problem with the filling, it set up beautiful, and the crunchiness of the pec..."

    Reviewed Giblet Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Teri
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best gravy I have ever made! I love cream gravy and have never found a recipe for it that was good, but this one is fantastic. I found the directions exaclty and it turned out so good. Everyone raved about it's flavor and texture. This is definately a keeper and one I will be making in the future, over and over. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Ala Ritz Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My girlfriend was looking for this recipe, it was a favorite from her childhood, so I found this one for her. She wanted to take it to a potluck dinner she was going to. She said to let you know that it was devoured in minutes, with no leftovers. She is so happy to have found this recipe again, thanks for making her happy!"

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are fabulous. I used peanut butter cookie dough instead of the sugar cookie dough and sprinkled mini holly candies on top of the melted chocolate. They taste so good and look so festive. They really look like little flowers. Thanks so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By StaceyB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best peanut butter cookies I've ever made. The flavor is perfect. I made these to use with the Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies recipe#47743 and they turned out so good. I will never use a different peanut butter cookie recipe again, this one is it!!"

    Reviewed One Californian's Favorite Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Spicy Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad. I really can't say any more than that. It is so refreshing and the flavors just go together so well. We've had it 3 times in the last week, once as the main dish and twice as side salads. Thank you, thank you!"

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Being from the North, I have never even heard of Chicken Spaghetti, however, we live in the South now and I decided I needed to try it. This is the best recipe I have ever tasted. My whole family raved about it. Thanks you so much for such an easy yet delicous recipe. I definately will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Fiesta Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I wasn't sure of what size bag of Dorito's to use, but I guesstimated and it turned out wonderful. My family really enjoyed it. This one is really a keeper."

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the type of macaroni salad I was looking for. This tastes like the exact same recipe that my mother used to make. It is so good and refreshing, my whole family just loved it. I will definately be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites