Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BlueRibbonPieMom

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #750210

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 4 Ingredient Sweet and Spicy Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Sauce is little thin, but very tasty! Easy and fast, perfect for a busy mom."

    Reviewed Amish Bob Andy Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure if my recipe is the same or not, but Bob Andy is my favorite pie! My dad was raised Amish and my recipe is from his family. So nice to see it on a website!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Jalapenos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vicki @ Porcupine,On
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I am not a jalapeno person, but these were tasty. Great way to use up the peppers in my garden."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookie Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hoddevik
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the yummy recipe! Increased the cinnamon a bit for our family, but just perfect granola."

    Reviewed Christmas Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Phyllis Elias
    LinMarie says:

    "Now, I can't say that I've tried it yet (too many little kids running around these days) but I will! :-) Thank you so much for such a funny recipe, makes my day every time I read it!"

    Reviewed Breaded Sirloin Steak in Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By carolinerenee
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy to find a recipe using sirloin that didn't require me grilling (I stink at it)! Anyway, wonderful "meat & potato" supper, except I used 1 1/2 to 2 cups of beef broth instead of water, very flavorful. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Warm Spinach Cheesy Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it, very creamy and perfect with tortilla chips! Could not of been easier, the only thing that was time consuming was waiting for the spinach to thaw!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites