Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue_Milkshake

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #680418

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Un-Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Secret Agent
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fried Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "I sauteed the onions in soy sauce and worchestershire sauce first, and I substituted bread crumbs for the flour. Old Bay was a nice touch."

    Reviewed Egg-Free Oatmeal Whole Wheat Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm baking this recipe right now. I was glad to find it because I was looking for egg-free quick breads that I could feed to our baby. I'm using maple syrup instead of honey (no honey for the baby!) and 2 small ripe bananas instead of the oil (just because the baby likes bananas). I didn't have any whole wheat flour, so I'm using white flour and s..."

    Reviewed Green Curry With Chicken and Peanuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris Beckstrom
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't have green curry, so we used red curry paste. The lime juice was a great accent."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oven BARBECUED Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really tasty, and it's something we'll make again.Next time we make them, I'm going to try not using any water. I think the ketchup and vinegar provide enough liquid."

    Reviewed Summer Pasta Salad With Tuna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kolleen1021
    LinMarie says:

    "We just ate this for lunch and it was a big hit! I used penne pasta and only two cans of tuna. Also we were too hungry to cook hardboiled eggs so we skipped them this time. Definitely going to put them in next time. We put in 2 teaspoons of pickle relish and 1 of onion relish and that added a nice zip."

    Reviewed Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "A satisfying soup. I really like the texture the beans give to it. The celery taste is a nice accent too. I did not have the right spices, so I used a tablespoon of curry spice. I also added a teaspoon of chicken bullion."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is soooo yummy! It tastes like meatloaf burgers."

    Reviewed Canned Tuna Donburi

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #665035
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty, easy to cook, and satisfying. Next time, I am going to try adding some fresh chopped tomato."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites