Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue_feb

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #154607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was easy to make actually ... I personally love mint but the combination here wasn't what I expected really. If I make them again I think I'd eliminate the mint... but thanx for the recipe Jen ;)"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe... easy to make and nothing went wrong :) ... I didn't have any parmesan cheese and they still turned out great. thanx Marie"

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "It tastes pretty good, but I did exactly what it said (boil 2-5 minutes) and it didn't get thick, so I kept stirring until it did. Once it did get thick I then immediately poured it in a jar and put in the fridge. Now it?s very thick, it doesn?t even move when you tilt it."

    Reviewed Classic Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  323 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The frosting didn't turn out like the one in the picture, but it tased real good. Great recipe, thanx for posting it Karen."

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I'm not really an eggplant fan, but this was really tasty... a bit hot though, I guess from the garlic. Thanx"

    Reviewed Simple Cucumbers

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Lady's Perfect Scrambled Eggs ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe. I would've never thought of putting sour cream.Thanx for the great recipe Connie :)"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The peaches didn't turn out as sweet as I thought they would. Maybe they need to be set aside longer than mentioned. But thanx for the recipe MizzNezz :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It turned out way too salty. You may want to put 1 Teaspoon of salt instead of 2. Other than that it turned out real good :) thanx kittencal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites