Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bluebelles

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #611302

    From Eastlake, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Sausage Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Diane C #2
    LinMarie says:

    "My family did not really like this dip, very greasy from the sausage and cheese. I did strain the sausage as recipe stated, but still left a greasy feeling in your stomache. I made this for My-3-Chefs."

    Reviewed 4 Layer Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Heartspell
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the concept of a pizza dip. I would suggest cutting down on the sour cream and I really wasn't sold on the taste of the homemade sauce, but this dip would be really good with your favorite store bought pizza sauce. I skipped the bacon due to my families preference. I made this with regular sour cream and regular cream cheese..."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a fan, very thick and salty. Maybe it was the brand of bacon I used. Thanks for posting anyways!"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit at the party. Something new and different!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By jkoch960
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delish, just add salt slowly, and add to your own liking. I found it a bit salty."

    Reviewed Santa's Whiskers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed these, even tho I don't usually liked candied cherries. I used half red and half green cherries, I feel the cookies are prettier this way."

    Reviewed Upper Crust Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good but I also topped ours off with Sharp Cheddar."

    Reviewed Strawberry Salad With Monterey Jack

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Teri G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good, although I cut back on the sugar by 1/2 cup. Start at a cup and add sugar to taste. This really makes too much dressing, next time I may cut the dressing in half."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Onion in Sour Cream

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe, I added a little more vinegar, and a tad more onion. Will make again."

    Reviewed Sunshine Tomato Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By VA
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dressing, and would give it 4 1/2 stars. I left it in the sun, as directed, and am glad I did because it gave the tomatoes a nice juicy texture, and a really nice flavor. I made this for PAC 2010"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites