Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51652

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    70 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made dozens of different sloppy joe recipes over the years. I stopped at this one. I've made this many times now and see no reason to ever try a different sloppy joe . These are great."

    Reviewed Brown Gravy Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know why, but this just didn't work for us at all. It was like using plain cornstarch. No beef flavor."

    Reviewed Annacia's Butterscotch Peanut Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Diet friendly and delicious"

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this chicken! I've been making it for awhile now. Cooked with noodles today. All four of the children love it as well."

    Reviewed Microwave Cornmeal Mush

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tinatinatina
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on cornmeal mush for breakfast. We use one part cornmeal to four parts water. Stir it up and zap it in the microwave, stirring a few times till it's done. I liked it served with salt, pepper and butter. Yummmm. Thanks for posting. I'm eating this today after forgetting about it for several years."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these cookies for almost 20 years. They are wonderful. My recipe calls for only 6 oz choc. chips. The choc. chips can be substituted with any other add-in you like."

    Reviewed Hungry Girl Pepperoni Pizza Scramble

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used low-calorie jarred pasta sauce instead of the diced tomatoes."

    Reviewed Chicken With Black Bean Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and good"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe, but not one that fit my family's taste buds I guess."

    Reviewed Instructions for the Perfect Hard-Boiled Egg

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great eggs. I'll use this method from now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites