Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BlueberrySmile

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #701315

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Party Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These wings were the business! I followed the instructions to a T! I added 1/4 tsp chinese five spice powder to the mix also, and let it marinate for 1 night. I can only imagine how wonderful they would taste if I let them sit for the 2 days. I plan on making these more often. Thanks for a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "These wer good as rolls/loafs. I have made this recipe about a dozen times so far, kneeding the dough by hand for about 10 min. And once I accidently put in two 1/4 oz packets of the yeast, but it still tasted good. Thanks for a great recipe. My family will forever use this recipe to make our homemade bread."

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Pancakes! I made these last weekend for da fam, and they loved them. I added 1 1/2 ripe banana, which I think was a big mistake. But I am planning on makeing these again this weekend without the addition of the banana. Thanks for a great pancake recipe!"

    Reviewed My Husband's Favorite Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my very first time baking and eating a carrot cake. It turned out wonderful! I added 1 cup of crushed pineapple to it. The only thing I would change next time is the amount of grated carrots, I am not a huge carrot fan so next time I will be adding just 1 cup. My Easter dinner guest devoured the entire cake. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Griot. Haitian Fried Pork With Sour Orange

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this meal plenty of times, and it is very good. It was served with fried green plantains. Now I have the recipe for myself, thank you."

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Happy Face Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By erinn in tbay
    LinMarie says:

    "The pancakes I made were not so good, I am guessing it is because I used olive oil in the mix and in the pan instead of butter to fry them in. They cam out flat and heavy. I will make these again using vegetable oil in the mix and frying them in butter, since we love blueberry-banana pancakes. Thanks for the recipe though ;)"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was amazing!!!! However I did not like the nutmeg taste, my family did though. My family enjoyed it so much, they are already asking when are we having it again. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites