Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bobbin

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540346

    Flag as Inappropriate

    254 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chicken and dumplings! I only used half the chicken and saved the other half for another meal."

    Reviewed Sabrina's Sandwich Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "My bread machine broke and I was looking for an easy recipe. This bread sliced well for sandwiches and tasted great. Kids and husband liked it too."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! MOIST! DELICIOUS! I used coconut oil in place of butter and I added some mini chocolate chips. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Tortellini Soup With Spinach and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy! I use frozen tortellini, fresh spinach, and a large (28oz) can of diced tomatoes. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Taco Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ClarkeCC
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this easy, delicious dinner. My 4-yr old was happy that she could help cook, too. The only change I made was to use sour cream instead of cream cheese."

    Reviewed My Own Coleslaw Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this dressing to go with "Fruity Broccoli Slaw" (recipe #172378). I did not use the celery seed and didn't feel like it was needed for the "fruity" salad I was going for. The dressing was easy to put together and very good with the "Fruity Broccoli Slaw.""

    Reviewed Fruity Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Alisa Lea
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, so easy. My kind of recipe! My kids loved it, too, though I had to tell them to stop picking the pineapple and raisins out of the big bowl! I used "My Own Coleslaw Dressing" (recipe #37760) for the dressing, minus the celery seed. Very tasty and great for summer cookouts!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I had buttermilk to use and decided to make two batches of these muffins. One was with blueberries and the other one I added two ripe bananas and a few chocolate chips. These muffins were super moist and delicious. I would definitely make again."

    Reviewed Easy Lasagna Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These were indeed easy and my kids loved them. I used cottage cheese, but next time I think we will try them with ricotta cheese. I would also like a little more flavor for the filling, but for ease and likeability by kids I give it 5 stars. I assembled these in the morning and then placed in the refrigerator. I then baked them at 350 for 20 m..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. The only thing I would do differently is to take the last 1/3 of the cinnamon sugar mixture and mix it with a tbsp of butter to make a streusel topping because I ended up with a lot of extra cinnamon and sugar that fell off the top of the bread when it was dumped out of the loaf pan."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites