Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Boca Pat

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #101034

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    308 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup!! Nice and creamy and so simple to make.I left the potatoes alittle lumpy and we all liked the consistency. I used 5 cups of 2 percent milk and 1 cup of chicken broth. I used Wondra flour and didn't have any problems with lumps. Thanks msouth for a delicious soup recipe. "

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was wonderful. I didn't change a thing. The amount of spice was just perfect. I garnished it with sharp cheddar and sour cream. I've made it twice already and I'll be making it many more times. Thanks Little Bee for such a great soup recipe."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! Just like you said Theresa, the meat isn't a hard meatball....it was a perfect texture and the flavor was great. I had just enough to stuff 6 pretty good size peppers. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit here. I used 4 potatoes, but left everything else the same. They turned out so creamy and oh..so GOOD!! Thanks for a keeper"

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious.....and so simple!! I didn't change a thing, but next time I was thinking of adding shredded mozzarella cheese instead of the parmesan. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Rich Baked Artichoke Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious.....and so simple!! I didn't change a thing, but next time I was thinking of adding shredded mozzarella cheese instead of the parmesan. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Highland Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy chicken dish! I used half and half instead of the cream, but that's the only changes I made. I served it with mini-ravioli's, which tasted delish with that oh..so..good sauce on them!! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Sanibel Island Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious meal that is so simple to put together and looks so appealing. I wouldn't hesitate about serving this to guests. I used the marinated artichokes and added a few pinches of cayenne to the flour mixture. Once the chicken was cooked, I sliced it into strips, then instead of using rice, I served it over angel hair pasta. DH and I ..."

    Reviewed Ranch Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By * Carly *
    LinMarie says:

    "Alittle different, but very good. I will make this again, using a smaller amount of the ranch dressing. We enjoyed it, but felt the dressing was a bit over powering for our tastes. I used Marie's dressing and maybe that's a bit stronger than bottled. "

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Dijon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was a teen my best friends mom made a dressing that I absolutely loved. All I knew was that it had lemon. THIS is it!! I love it. I made it in the morning and it was just so wonderful on my salad at lunch. Tomorrow I have plans of using it on a tuna platter just like my friends mom used to do for us. Thanks Bergy for bringing back such good..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites