Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bogart45

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104831

    From Kirkland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Solo Sweet Onion Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor in this is great, but I had to add broth because it kept getting burned."

    Reviewed Spice-Rubbed Lamb Chops (Pan Sauteed)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great and was easy to make. Thanks."

    Reviewed Not World Famous Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I've ever made my own sauce from scratch. This turned out really really great! I added the mushrooms too and they were great. It's hard to just eat a little of this, it's so good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Unbelievably Easy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! Simple ingredients and cooking steps. The texture and flavor was exactly what I was looking for in a potato soup. I added just a little carrot too."

    Reviewed Savory Lentils and Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It's not soupy, which was just what wanted. The spices were great. I just added one bayleaf. I'm going to make this again."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best sauce I've ever had with chicken. I just make it without the veggies though. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for cabbage and easy to make. I've made it several times and always turns out great. I add a little onion to mine also."

    Reviewed Solo Italian Sausage and Pasta Medley

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe and was easy to make for a beginner. I've never made a sauce this chunky before, but have wanted to for a while. An added bonus is the simple ingredients. I used Ragu chunky garden style sauce, my favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites