Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bohod

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #406503

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, followed it to a tee. Gave some to friends and family with requests poring in for repeat. It overflowed the two bread pans I used so will use three tin foil bread pans this time and get the extra loaf."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Jam

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Am just about to make a second batch. Great recipe. I sliced up 6 or 7 strawberries and added to the Rhubarb as it was cooking. Goes great with #30367 Rhubarb Bread. Handed out some to family and friends that's why the second batch is on the go."

    Reviewed Creamed Peas On Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sherry B
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy recipe. Thanks Bohod"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Matrimonial Square

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this once last summer. As soon as our rhubarb comes up this summer will make it again. Tasted great as is. Thank you. Bohod"

    Reviewed Fresh Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lisa_Roy
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this pie a number of times and follow the recipe to the letter. Family and friends have all enjoyed the pie and usually get requests for seconds. I have used a couple of different pie crusts and both have turned out well. Soon our garden will have some fresh rhubarb. Can't hardly wait. Thanks Bohod"

    Reviewed Matrimonial Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for dessert. Was looking for any easy recipe its one of my wife's favorite cake. I fondly remember my mother making this as well. I made it as the recipe calls for except I screwed up and added the lemon at step six. Still it tasted great. Tastes even better the next day and the next. Thank you Bohod"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe to make. I like onions with mine so used a medium cooking onion and layered on top of each row of potatoes. Everyone enjoyed them In fact two nights later the wife requested them again. An easy recipe to cut back or double up. Thank you Bohod"

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed these as bar cookies as suggested. I found a little to sweet for my taste so will reduce the brown sugar to three quarters of a cup when i try again and make the cookie version. Still, it is a great recipe. Thank you Bohod"

    Reviewed Cherry Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper the other night. My Wife and our guests enjoyed it. Made as per recipe. Next time I make it though I will use a brand name cream cheese rather then the generic. Also I over toasted the almonds but I seem to be the only one that noticed. Thanks for the receipt. Bohod"

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Makes a nice supper dish. I added some left over kernel corn about quarter of a cup and half a cup of left over rice. Will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites