Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Boies

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #56266

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Crock Pot Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By teresa
    LinMarie says:

    "Took these to a potluck and they were a hit! A keeper!"

    Reviewed Robyn's Crock Pot Herb Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Robyn's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I've made these 2 times and they were a hit. I'll be making them many more times I'm sure."

    Reviewed Drew's Special Rib Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I didn't have liquid smoke,garlic powder or onion powder but I did use 1 clove of crushed garlic and it still turned out awesome. Also, I just put all of the ingredients into the saucepan at once and it worked. So yummy! My Husband and son enjoyed it too. This recipe is a keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper last night and it is excellent! I will definetly be keeping this recipe. Can't wait to make it again! Thanks for sharing it. :o)"

    Reviewed Gingerbread House Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By AngelaC
    LinMarie says:

    "That's what I'm talkin' about! No fallen gingerbread house this year. This icing holds everything together and the candies stay on the house. Last year I tried using the icing in a tube and it all fell down."

    Reviewed Gingerbread (For Cookies or a Gingerbread House)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "We'll be making this our gingerbread house recipe. :o)"

    Reviewed Very Chocolate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy. So good. Thank you for sharing this. It is a keeper. :o)"

    Reviewed Taco Beef Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Erinplus3
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a super easy recipe and so tasty!! I made it for a potluck and it went really fast. I didn't use beer, but used all water instead. Served it with tortilla chips. This recipe is a keeper. Thanks so much for sharing it! :o)"

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! I didn't have any packages of yeast, so I used 1 1/2 tablesppons of bread machine yeast. It made enough for 2 pizzas!! I may try just a tablespoon next time. This is a keeper. Thanks so much for sharing it. :o)"

    Reviewed V's Short-Cut Chocolate Eclairs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these too and they are awesome!! I remove the foil from the frosting container and microwave for 1 minute then pour and spread over squares. I let them set for 4 hours or overnight. Great make-a-head recipe. Thanks for posting. :o)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites