Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bon in Michigan

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #255907

    From marquette, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Dinner Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chicken pot pie my family ever had. My kids request it when I visit or they come home. Thank you so much Windchime for sharing your wonderful pie with us."

    Reviewed Barbecued Oven-Baked Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made this for dinner one night and I waited for my husbands reaction, he loved it and told me it was to be a repeat, when he loves a new dish he will tell me its a repeat, well this one he said is a repeat, repeat, repeat. Thank you for sharing a awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is AWESOME!!!!!! I and my husband love it, I added a little bit more chicken and I also added a can of mexican corn to it. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Turkey Brine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By ameatlanta
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this turkey brine for the first time this year, in fact this is my first brined turkey. What a delicious turkey, my husband and I said this is by far the most tender turkey we have ever eaten, not to mention flavorful. I have been giving everyone copies for their own."

    Reviewed Martha's Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By -Patrish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and I was very impressed. To be honest when I was making it, it seemed like it was just going to be okay, but it is more than okay, it is wonderful fudge, easiest fudge recipe I have ever made. Happy Holidays!!"

    Reviewed Linguini with Scampi

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Fairy Godmother
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for myself and my husband, whenever he likes a recipe he will say "definately a repeat"."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites