Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bon*24

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #42848

    From Kent, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potluck Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy Yummy ! and easy. I was intrigued by the addition of baked beans (never thought of that one!) and all the raves. This will be going to the Church & Eastern Star picnics this summer -love that it doesn't have mayo. So far I've had it accompanied by chicken/apple dogs & blackened fish. "my tummy is smiling." Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lentil, Turkey & Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By um-um-good
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup with great flavor. Quick & easy,too! I did use homemade turkey stock & added 6 slices of pan fried turkey sausage, cut up. This is going into my favorite recipe file."

    Reviewed Happia Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! Great blend of flavors & really not hard to do (don't get shook over the long list of ingredients). The aroma was enticing. I served this to friends last night & got rave reviews. (In fact one of my friends just called me & remarked on how wonderful they were,again) One friend preferred them without the sauce. Thanks Cool Monday!"

    Reviewed I Lost My Noodles! Low Carb/South Beach Eggplant Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PattiCakeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Woo-hoo! This is Great! I started the South Beach diet & really missed Italian/pasta dishes-well,not any more. Great flavor & not that heavy filling after typical lasagna. I don't think I'll make the regular ever again. I served it for company too-and they went for seconds. Delicous!!! thanks for the recipe PatticakeB!"

    Reviewed Easy Unstuffed Cabbage for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy! Really good! I did add 1/2 of an onion, chopped-sauteed with the ground turkey. I brought the leftovers to work & was enjoyed by all that tried it. This is a keeper-perfect for potlucks too."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Chocolate Eclairs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a favorite with family and friends. Funny-they've become the birthday eclairs for us too! I have made it as instructed - great!!! Last time I borrowed the Chocolate Water Glaze recipe by Watermelon,substituting those dk choc sugar free choc bars for the semisweet choc. Cut it down to 2 bars of the dk choc bars (2 oz) and 1 TBSP of..."

    Reviewed Christmas Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions and found the dough to be extremely dry-so, I added another egg. The flavor was good but I kept them rather than using them as gifts as I planned. I may try again and would still either reduce the flour or add more liquid."

    Reviewed Delicious Acorn Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made homemade rolls & salad to go with. Perfect for cold,raw days. Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the hit when I had an impromtu party to break in my new charcoal grill. I ended up making them all summer. They were requested when ever I was invited to a party. I also made them as stuffed meatballs & served them in a crockpot w/velveeta & salsa mixed togehter to keep them moist at a winter party-that went well, too."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By PMP
    LinMarie says:

    "Tender-break it apart w/a fork and is delicious! Super easy -great for a hectic schedule. :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites