Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BondGirl

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99019

    From Columbia, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggplant Lovers Stuffed Eggplant

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Paintpuddles
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOO Good. We used the leftovers on pasta the next day. EVEN BETTER!"

    Reviewed Slam Dunk Crab Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Easy! Very Good!I would switch the amounts of curry powder and garlic powder. I used garlic powder and just a dash of kosher salt to keep sodium content under control."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Clams and Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "For my first experience with fresh clams this recipe was wonderful. I used curry powder in place of pepper flakes."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sweet & Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tante B
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted like meatloaf. A good complement to other heavy appetizers"

    Reviewed Chevy's Sweet Corn Tamalitos

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect in every way. The water in the boiling pot needs replenishing at least three times. Letting the tomalitos cool allows you to form balls to put on the sides of your guests' plates."

    Reviewed Chicken Saltimbocca Aka Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "It was VERY salty. I used bullion cubes to make the broth. Next time I think I will not salt the spinach and use canned salt-free broth. My husband really liked it and it made for a good summer meal."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The Cheaper the Beer, the Better the Bread. I tried an expensive brand we like to drink and it turned out horrible."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites