Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bonnie / Shortie Rishling

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #92090

    From Del Rio, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dreamsicle Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is wonderful!!!! I love it and so does my family!! When I saw the recipe, I just had to try it 'cause I have always liked Dreamsicles. I can't wait to try other versions, like lime & pear. Thanks for posting this great recipe. Shortie"

    Reviewed Low Carb Cheesecake Mousse

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dessert last night and my husband loved it!! He gives it 5 stars!! I really liked it too. It went together very easily and quickly and tasted wonderful!! This one is a keeper!! Shortie"

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so excited about this recipe!!! I made it for supper last night to help use up the leftover turkey and my husband loved it!! He is a very pickey eater and he requested the leftovers for supper again tonight!! I asked him how many stars he would give it and he said "10 at least" Thank you for this wonderful addition to my collection!! Shortie"

    Reviewed Salmon Noodles Romanoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Judy in MO
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper last night and it was a big hit!! My husband even ate the leftovers for a snack later. He said it was great. I added 2 tbsp chopped parsley for some color but other than that, I didn't change a thing. Thanks for something to help put more salmon in our diet. It's also a nice change from tuna casserole. Shortie"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  339 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for breakfast for my husband this morning (I had oatmeal) and he really liked it. I did taste it and thought it was very good. I did cut the recipe in half because it was just for one person, and that one person ate almost all of it. He ate the rest of it for a snack in the later morning. I baked it in an 11X7 inch dish because I halve..."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree with everyone else, this is the best salsa I have ever made - BAR NONE!!!! I didn't have and jalepeno peppers so I used Anaheim because that's what I grew this year. I also added about 1/2cup of chopped cilantro. This is very appropriately named, it is wonderful. "

    Reviewed Summer Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried this for breakfast. It was wonderful!! It wasn't what I expected, but then, I don't know what I quite expected. I like oatmeal but I get tired of the "same old thing" This is delightfully different and it lends itself to endless possibilities - different flavors of yogurt, different spices, etc. Thank you for a great new way to enjoy ..."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese-Banana Breakfast Delite

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this for breakfast this morning and I was delighted. It was very easy and tasty. I don't like breakfast and am always looking for new ideas that are different and this fits the bill. Thank you for a great idea."

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad for supper tonight with cucumbers and tomatoes and basil out of my own garden and it was excellent!! Very easy and versatile. You can change the herbs and have a whole new flavor. My hubby even liked it and he is a very picky eater.!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites