Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bonnie Kiwi

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159913

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steve's Panettone for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "In our supermarket brochures they were advertising Panettone and I thought wonder if zaar has a recipe? So straight to the computer and load and behold there are recipes for it. So before tea I put everything in the bread maker the mixture looked wet I thought maybe next time have to add more flour but at the end of cooking was a lovely loaf and ..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Spoon Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesturday and had it cold for last nights tea. Very filling and tasty. Didn't have any zucchini so added mixed veg. The smell while cooking was devine. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Rolled microwave pavlova

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wilz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for dessert last night quick and easy melt in your mouth. Whipped the cream then added some passionfruit lovely. There's none left. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Aunt Carrie's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread yesturday and it's just about all gone. Husband cuts it off in chunks. Made a great size loaf will make it again. Thanks from New Zealand"

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Everytime I make this recipe the end result is soft and flavoursome so far over the past 3 days I have made a loaf of bread and burger buns, bread rolls and they go down a real treat. My DH last night ate 6 bread rolls couldn't control himself. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Shrewsbury Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't overly fussed with these biscuits. I may have over worked the biscuit dough and made it tough and next time I will leave out the lemon rind as I found this over powering and all I could taste was the lemon. I will give them another go it was my first time for making these. Will let you know next time."

    Reviewed Prize-winning Crusty Rolls (bread Machine Dough Cycle)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "These bread rolls went down a treat your right crusty on the outside fluffy in the middle and so tasty great with bowl of hot soup. And they tasted like a brought bread roll. Some home made bread rolls go hard the next day but these are still fresh. I'll be making many more. Thanks for sharing this recipe.Bonnie Kiwi"

    Reviewed Welsh cakes (Aussie style)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By caz williams
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the welsh cakes yesturday and they are still fresh today. Before baking I sprinkled some castor sugar on the tops for bit of a texture. They are light and fluffy.Bonnie Kiwi"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites