Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bonnie LaBrake

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51605

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry forgot to add that hubby said it tasted just like Olive Garden...his fave place to gorge himself..lol.. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Vegetable Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Paulcm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good. My hubby loved it, and came up with a very good idea for the left overs. He made a pot pie of sorts with it. I will most definately keep your recipe in my box, thank you so much for posting!!!! :-)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I think next time i'll add some chopped walnuts, and maybe drizzle some caramel syrup over the top. Definately a make again pie....but no need for a second helping. Rich rich pie and very very good."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I think next time i'll add some chopped walnuts, and maybe drizzle some caramel syrup over the top. Definately a make again pie....but no need for a second helping. Rich rich pie and very very good."

    Reviewed Easy Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Sherie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. It went pretty quick at our get together. I'll make it again. Thakns for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, just like my grandmothers. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Homemade Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. I am southern and am embarassed to say that every time I have ever tried to make buscuits they came out like little rocks. They could have easily been considered lethal weapons. Thank you so much for posting. Very easy and very good."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. My nana used to make these, they turned out just like hers. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Fruit Cocktail Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make. It was a nice change to the usual dessert cakes. Very light and refreshing. I served it with a little vanilla ice cream. Thanks for posting it!!!!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. My daughter loved it!!!! It was very easy to prepare and I already had all the ingredients in my kitchen. A wonderful change from the boxed deal. Thank you for posting it!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites