Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Boo Chef in West Texas

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #491979

    From abilene, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    122 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Carrot Cake Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oregon Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PAC fall 2011. I made this using the pulp from my juicer after making carrot juice instead of grated carrot. I am always looking for ways to use the pulp.(I love my carrot juice) These are lowfat and tasty! I will add more cinnamon next time, but that is personal taste.I made as directed except for the carrot pulp. Will make again."

    Reviewed Bacon Potato Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kibbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Made for dinner. I have an overabundance of eggs : ) and was looking for something using eggs that I could serve for dinner. Made as directed. Love the basil in the eggs!"

    Reviewed American Indian Fry Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times and it's always a hit. I have used it for beef tacos and for chicken tacos. As others have mentioned these are really good with a little butter and honey."

    Reviewed Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barrista Romae
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted a frozen coffee drink and this was it! It was thick like I wanted and had great flavor. The other recipes looked like they didn't have enough ice. This was perfect."

    Reviewed Pasta Mama

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family really liked it. We saw a re-run of a food network show that featured this dish from Hugo's. I said we should try it and looked it up here(not expecting to find it) and voilla ! I bumped up the garlic, we all love garlic, but otherwise made as written. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hearts Afire Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "oh this was sooo good! I've never been to the Brampton Inn, but this coffee was heavenly. Made for Potluck Tag Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Big John's Killer Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Big John
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good! DH and I really enjoyed this salad dressing. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Cheese and Garlic Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Marg! Just got home from a trip and wanted something that I could throw together. These were great. I made as directed, except the cheese was a finely grated italian blend. Will make again."

    Reviewed Best Fruit Smoothie Ever!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Used Dole frozen mixed fruit chunks (strawberries,mango,pineapple and peaches) Used 1 packet of stevia Very good! Made for Zingo ZWT 6 for Queens of Quisine!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Iced Tea

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely ! Will definitely make this again. Made for Queens of Quisine ZWT 6"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites