Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BooBooKatie

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #814627

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guinness Cupcakes With Bailey's Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I gut the cupcakes and drop a bailey's pudding shot into the center. Surprise!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont eat any type of seafood or fish so Im strictly going off the enthusiasm of my family when I made this. Several of my family members arent fish fans either but even they gobbled down their fillets. I too, omitted the cheese. Just seeme like overkill on what turned out to be a perfect fish dish!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  150 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually, according to the new "Pointsplus" system, these are worth 3 points. But still SO easy, yummy and filling!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Bacon Shish Kabobs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TJW
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot the green onions and bacon but followed the rest of the recipe exactly and it was fantastic! Used boneless chicken thighs (more tender and flavorful than breast meat, I think), marinated overnight and grilled over low heat. Also added squash, sweet peppers and sweet onions to the skewers. Family and friends raved about this! This is a keepe..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Point Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darned good! I used my favorite spicy salsa and only one can of Huntz FireRoasted diced tomatoes (high in sodium but enough that I didnt feel the need to add more salt to the soup). I also raided the 'fridge for leftover veggies and threw in fresh chopped spinach and yellow squash. Didnt need to use the flour. Also, if you are honest and ad..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, simple, and flavorful. I followed the recipe closely except that I used light cream and broccoli instead of peppers. I also was VERY liberal with the seasonings so the chicken just popped!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1572 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "this has to be my favorite recipe (so far) that I've found on this site! Couldnt be easier to make! I subsitute a lower fat cream cheese but other than that, I wouldnt change a thing! I make this at least once a week :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites