Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Boomette

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #383346

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    5473 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Oregano Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful marinade. I used it to marinate chicken breasts. Thanks Annacia"

    Reviewed Windex Martini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately for us it was too sweet. It would be better with half the curacao bleu. Thanks lazyme :)"

    Reviewed Pesto Tuna Chickpea Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "So much flavors in this salad. I feel like I'm going to do it often this summer. When I was doing it, I noticed that I didn't have tuna, so I used a can of salmon. Thanks Jackie :) Made for PRMR tag game"

    Reviewed Crumb-Free Pork Parmagiana

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JennyMidget
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to do on a weeknight. I used a leftover of marinara sauce. It was a good meal that I served with green beans and rice. Thanks Jenny :) Made for PRMR tag game"

    Reviewed Delightful Chick Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By nochlo
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken pie is so yummy. I made one big pie. I piled it high. That's how I like my chicken pot pie. Without enough of good things in it. The only difference I did was to use canned corn that I drained and also butter instead of margarine. Wonderful taste. Thanks nochlo :) Made for PRMR tag game"

    Reviewed My Mother's Version: Weight Watcher's 0 Points Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother used to do a soup like this a few years ago. This one is better because of the cajun seasoning. It adds a nice touch to the soup. Thanks Teresa :) Made for PRMR tag game"

    Reviewed Sangria!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CHEF GRPA
    LinMarie says:

    "The pink lemonade added a nice taste to the sangria. It was very good. Thanks Chef GRPA :) Made for PRMR tag game"

    Reviewed Comfort Meatballs(The Pioneer Woman)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "When I added the cup of milk to the meat, I thought it was too liquid. So it really has to be in the fridge to firm up. Finally the meatballs turned out moist and tasty with the sauce. My son liked them a lot. Thanks Sharon :) Made for PRMR tag game"

    Reviewed Tomato Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ck2plz
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice pilaf has a very good taste. Easy to do in the microwave. Perfect for a weeknight. Thanks Ck2plz :) Made for bargain basement tag game"

    Reviewed Jamaican Crawler Cocktail

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good drink but a little bit too sweet for me. Thanks Bev :) Made for Bargain Basement tag game"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites