Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Booradley2785

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586545

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and filling. If you like your Mexican spicy, then definitely do not be afraid to up the amounts on the spices and add in some of your favorite chilis. I highly recommend this nutritious dish."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not much of a sloppy joe eater, but I really liked with recipe. It was easy and delicious. A perfect complement to crispy fries."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very tasty, but, like it has been said, it was extremely salty, especially the carrots and potatoes. I advise on reducing the amount of mixes in half."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very sweet, but not too sweet. I like it because it is a fairly light dessert."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful. I'm going to have to cook again because my ended up kind of dry due to keeping it warm for someone who showed up very late to dinner."

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't use mixed veggies, but I will next time. Very flavorful and appetizing. The honey is the perfect thing to sweeten up the meal. I generally don't like chicken, but I liked this."

    Reviewed Asparagus Spears with Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I surprisingly liked it. The appearance is slightly unappealing, but it has good flavor."

    Reviewed Sweet and Zesty Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. I generally dislike baked beans, but these were perfect."

    Reviewed All-American Beef Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very excellent. The only thing is that the burgers tend to fall apart easily, making grilling them very difficult and a little frustrating. Probably could reduce the tomato sauce to just 1 tbsp to help the burger stick together."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "As said before, the servings are more like 12 servings rather than 4-6. Other than that, it was a good meal that my only complaint would be that it should have a little more spice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites