Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Boo's Mom

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #291887

    From Clearwater, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bonefish Grill Citrus Herb Vinaigrette by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I can't believe you found this recipe! I made it last night and I can say this is 100% authentic! I can't wait to eat salad again tonight. If you want to replicate the exact salad they serve, toss with lettuce, tomatoe, artichoke hearts,feta and some pine nuts. I can not tell you how thankful I am for you posting this recipe, my pra..."

    Reviewed Fresh Cran-Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this in the St.Pete times yesterday. I like Cranberry desserts that do not have orange in them, so I immediately made this. The only thing I did different was shred the apples instead of slicing them them ( I was afraid they might come out mushy) and I gave the cranberries a whirl in the food processor so I didn't have big chunks of ..."

    Reviewed Eggless Vegan Carrot Cake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By XxXxkittykat
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised these turned out great. I have tried many vegan recipes with dense results. This was amazing, I also tried it with the recommened Lemon Cream Cheese Icing, it was a wonderful pair!Next time I'll add raisins and nuts too!"

    Reviewed Salsa Mexicana (Fresh Tomato and Chiles)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, very authentic. Perfect to accompany grilled steak tacos or even enchiladas. I used the vinegar instead of the lime juice. It keeps well after a couple of days too!"

    Reviewed Antipasto Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, May 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, these were really good. Easy to assemble. I skipped the olives because DBF doesn't like them. We took these on a picnic and they held up well.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dee's Santa Fe Green Chile Stew

    Handle
    Monday, May 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum,Yum,Yum!!! I'm originally from El Paso and I get homesick all the time,especially when I see Mexican food. I made this over the weekend and was brought back home! Thank you so much for posting this recipe, and I can garuntee its authentic!"

    Reviewed Zinfandel Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By yamma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent and different type of BBQ Sauce. If you want something that is non traditional definetly go for this!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mallow Fondue

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I made this for New Years and it was WONDERFUL! Everyone swooned over it. I will no longer have to make a trip to The Melting Pot, thank you!"

    Reviewed Garlic Pretzels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum,yum,yum! These were really good. Made the whole house smell good too! DBF requested another batch to be made after he inhalled most of the batch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites