Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BowerBird

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #189500

    Flag as Inappropriate

    138 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  724 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this!"

    Reviewed Incredible Soft Dinner Rolls (ABM)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe, tasty result. My dough was extremely sticky and hard to handle, I must have put a bit too much liquid in. Will definately make again, thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Bread, Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful bread that was a huge hit with the kids. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Orange Marmalade Oat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a wonderful recipe! Just the right hint of orange flavour - beautiful! I made mine in the bread machine on the dough cycle, then baked it in the oven. Sprinkled some oats over the top before baking, and the whole loaf was gone in one afternoon. I will be making it again very soon for the family. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Basic Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great recipe! I make this in my bread machine, and then when it's finished the dough cycle, I take it out and let it rest in an oiled bowl for another hour, then roll it out for pizzas. It has become a firm favourite in our family!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By morningglory
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good bread, which is even better the next morning as toast - we loved it and will make it again :)"

    Reviewed Beaumont Inn Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were such an easy cookie to prepare, and my son especially enjoyed them. I'd definately make these again anytime :)"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Resubmitting my review after trying this one again with a couple of modifications. I added some additional seasonings this time and a stronger flavoured cheese (2 cups). Really hit the spot, and is going to be a keeper for us. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Focaccia (Using Bread Machine for the Dough)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, and so easy to prepare! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Teacake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Honni
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a simple recipe, with fabulous results! Light, moist and tasty - we loved it! Thanks Honni!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites