Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Boyntondc

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #16109

    From boynton beach, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Roasted Chicken You'll Ever Have!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH, a meat and potatoes man, went gaga over this chicken. Followed the recipe to a tee and it was great. He will not want me to make roast chicken any other way from now on. Thanks Trinkets"

    Reviewed Saigon Chicken Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Smoky Okie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just a wonderful recipe for those of you looking for a different slaw recipe. I diced the carrots and onions for personal preference and it made a large serving that I thought would last awhile. DH devoured most of the bowl in just a few minutes. Just a great tasting slaw."

    Reviewed Potato Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "After 40 years of trying to duplicate my mil's dumplings, my husband announced PERFECT!!! Follow the recipe to a tee and you can't go wrong. Thanks a million Izzy."

    Reviewed Baked Spinach With Sausage, Tomatoes and Penne

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the hit at our super bowl party. Very Tasty and easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Perfect Boiled Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Chef #178920
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the way to cook shrimp. I was always taught to "steam" shrimp and they were always tough. These shrimp are delicious!!"

    Reviewed Green olive meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By A.M. Collins
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Canned Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ALC
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutly addictive, I made them according to the recipe and they were great but a little salty. I made more using unsalted canned green beans and balsamic vinegar and just a little oil for diet purposes and I just eat them out of the pan as a meal. Great!"

    Reviewed Bow Tie Chicken Delicious

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I will start making my pasta sauce this way even minus the chicken. The sauce is delicious on its own, begging to be dipped into with a good crusty Italian bread"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites