Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brad Beckwith

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #82507

    From Astor

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetable Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Served with "Pork Chops Yum-Yum" Friday night. It was a big hit with our guests. We made enough for eight - it was even better the next day. Didn't have sesame oil - substituted roasted sesame seeds.Delicious!"

    Reviewed Bar B Que Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I've been looking for a mustard-based BBQ sauce that doesn't burn while cooking on the grill. I used this to baste my ribs and served it on the side as well. Rave reviews from all our guests!"

    Reviewed Lum's Ollieburger

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lexie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is it! Just like the Ollie Burgers at LUMS in Winter Park, FL. 30 years ago. I made four 1/2 lb. patties and cooked them on the grill. I formed the patties as thin as I could get them so the marinade would penetrate completely and so the burgers would not shrink smaller than large bun size while cooking.Served with sliced tomatoes and oni..."

    Reviewed Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. Instead of folding the tortillas, I found it easier and neater to spread ingredients on one tortilla and top with another."

    Reviewed Pork Steak/Chop Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Purdy Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm-mmmm, good!It's a shame we can only have it once a month because of the high sodium content!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Keller
    LinMarie says:

    "Best potato soup ever! Was short on milk so substituted chicken broth to get the liquid up to 7 cups."

    Reviewed Chuck Roast Barbecue

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I concur with all reviews. Scrumptious!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Ala King

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor, but a bit too dry. This is the best ckicken ala king we've tasted, but we think it needs a bit more liquid - maybe 1/2 cup chicken stock."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By momstar
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor, but a bit skimpy on the sauce. Next time. I'll add another can of tomato sauce and another half to one pound of ground beef."

    Reviewed Cobb Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Used only iceberg and Romaine and bleu cheese instead of Roquefort. Ate leftovers for lunch the next day - still delicious.Made another batch of the dressing for future salads."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites