Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bramble2012

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39070

    From Waxhaw

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Comforting Steak Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Camaro Chic
    LinMarie says:

    "simple and tasty!"

    Reviewed Instant Beef Tenderloin Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. We like more sauce in our stew so I used 2 cups of beef broth and 1/2 cup of Alice White Chardonnay."

    Reviewed Homemade White Bread, Non-Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Just Great! Very easy. I used all-purpose flour and canola oil. This was enough for me to make one loaf, some dinner rolls, and cinnamon rolls."

    Reviewed Yogurt, Homemade, from Good Eats, Alton Brown

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my yogurt maker to incubate the yogurt. It turned out very well. The more powdered milk you add the thicker it will be. I used 1 c. of powdered milk. I only had it in the yogurt maker for 4 hours then it was done.We eat it with fresh blueberries from the garden. Also with bananas & vanilla. Oh if it's too tart add sugar when it's done. I ..."

    Reviewed Fantastic Marshmallow Fluff Clone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff!!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any taco seasoning so I used this. I used onion powder and mexican oregano. It turned out great."

    Reviewed Peach Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I didn't have any fresh peaches so I used canned peaches. I substituted the orange juice for the juice from the can of peaches. It still turned out great!"

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make,light and fluffy."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Rich Homemade Beef Stock (Crock-Pot or Stove Top)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy way to make beef stock. The flavor was better than the canned stuff. I'll definately be doing this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites