Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bran_dp

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #378848

    From St. Clair, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thought this was OK but I think it's because we prefer less bbq flavor. I grated 1 celery stalk."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! A definate kid pleaser (I have three ages 2,6, and 9). Quick and easy for one of those busy nights! Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks! This recipe was a hit with my 3 picky kids. The whole family was happy. I added a few red pepper flakes just to add a tiny kick. (I like my kids to drink their water, lol). Perfect for a quick fix meal."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! Tell Eric thanks! LOL. I only marinated about 5 hours and still the flavor was throughout. Moist and delicious! I agree with another review about trying this on pork chops!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! We've made 4 patches already. Everyone loves this salsa. It has great flavor, can be chunky or not, and it's not overly watery. So many raves on this. I also cut back on the sugar and added a little fresh cilantro. Yummy!! Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavors! My kids and I (who dislike shrimp very much) could not stop eating this! I ate about 5 pieces and I really liked it and my husband devoured the rest! Very good and this would be very nice to have with company! Thanks"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! My kids loved it. I used dream of chicken and some chicken broth wisked together. I then wisked the liquid with the dry and my gravy was perfect! I also thinly sliced a small sweet onion which also helped enhance the flavor. I have a really old crockpot so I cooked mine on high for 5 hours and they fall apart good. Served with mashed..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites