Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brandee Henry

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100296

    From Richlands

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weeknight Easy Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lazy gourmet
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly tasty and easy! My husband loved these! Will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Italian Bread Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Excellent idea, and easy to boot. Would have been even better with dipping sauce. Will be using this recipe often! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hillbilly Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JODECI
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Very easy to make and very tasty! Thanks!"

    Reviewed 3 Meat Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good. I used sausage and bacon and added a little extra cheese. My family loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa Mix - Large Quantity

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Momof8Blessings
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! You just saved me a ton of money this winter. I was so excited when I found this recipe and couldnt wait to try it out. I should be good on cocoa for a while :) Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lara H
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this was so easy and so yummy! Absolute repeat in my house. I loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Over the Top Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! Yum! I have made these so many times, we love them, and they are sooo easy! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken In A Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 3 or 4 times now, and for some reason I never saw the onion soup mix! *stomp foot* Its still great though. My husband says its the best chicken I have ever made, so moist and absolutely PERFECT! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops In Onion 'N Garlic Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely scrumptious, definately a repeat meal! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roll Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this was delicious, my kids were amazed and I will be making this again, the right way! The second time around, I messed it up trying to shorten the time by melting the butter and cinnamon together, then dipping the bread in it (like french toast). This was NOT a very good idea."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites