Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brandi Ranta

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #90670

    From ISHPEMING, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thin Mints

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Small Town Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "How good are these! I found at the grocery, milk choc. chips w/ mint, melted those in the microwave dipped the RITZ crackers and set on wax paper. My 8yr old had a blast making these! These will definetly make the Christmas cookie tray! Thank you=)"

    Reviewed Mars Bars Rice Krispies Squares (No-Bake)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today for a BBQ...OMG how good are these! We couldnt find MARS bars, so we used MILKY WAY bars. Worked great. These are a keeper for sure! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Double Tomato Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS! This is was soo good! I made it just as recipe states...well almost. I added more garlic, and didn't do the mozz cheese. Used toasted bread rounds, spooned the mixture on, and ate! Next time I'll try with the mozz, but was GREAT just as was. Thanks for posting my new favorite recipe!! YUM"

    Reviewed Kids Love S'mores Pops!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Pink~Princess*
    LinMarie says:

    "My girls and I made these last night. They were overall pretty easy to make. We used hershey milk choc chips and put the grahams in the food processor. Big hit with kids! We'll definately make these again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Tiger Butter Fudge Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this last night. It was very good. We used creamy pb instead of the chunky. It reminds me of a PB cup. Will make again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Pork Chops with Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Scandigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night, just as recipe states. Very good, I'll definately make again. I think I'll jazz the chops alil more then just S&P, and maybe try pineapple in place of the apple,just to play with the recipe. BUT this was great just as is, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  158 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This was was soo good! I'm always asked to make this for parties. The only things I do differ, is I use green onions and I've never used the green pepper. I find green pepper to dominating for my taste. This is a sure hit for all! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By TwinTwo821
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect amounts of everything! Made this w/ tacos and everyone loved it! I made this exactly as written, and wouldnt change a thing. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I was abit skeptical with this one. BUT willing to try anything once. Made this just as recipe states, using the ground turkey. I'm sooo glad that I made this! It is sooo good! And what makes it better yet...2pts/serving~YES! It reminds me of chili. My whole family tried this, and they all loved it. I will definetly make this and freeze ..."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very impressed w/ this recipe! I was abit leary w/ the lemon juice, but still made just as recipe says (besides doubling recipe) and I'm soo glad that I did! It was absolutely wonderful. This is a definete keeper! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites