Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brandi homemaker

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446817

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Cream of Potato Soup or Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Jim Tasker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best potato soup I have ever eaten! If I could give your recipe more stars, I surely would. Thank you so much for sharing. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the sauce was really good. I added more salt and herbs then the recipe stated and was very pleased with the result.I made meatballs using your recipe and eliminated the chicken, pepperoni, and spare ribs."

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good meatballs with excellent flavor. I like the soft texture. I will make these again and again and again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and soooo easy to make! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Stacey DiBuono
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are really good!I've made them a couple of times now and I have the recipe saved to my cook book. They are quite easy to make as well which is an added bonus. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By redhot
    LinMarie says:

    "The best cream cheese frosting and so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Eva Rae's Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "The best carrot cake ever! I also used the Eva Rae cream cheese frosting which was excellent. I'll never use pre-made cream cheese frosting again...sorry Betty Crocker! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Five Flavor Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this pound cake several times now and it is by far the best pound cake ever! I like watching people's faces when they taste it because they can't quite put a finger on the flavor. I've had nothing but rave reviews on this recipe. Thanks so much for sharing and allowing me to do what I love best and that's feeding family and friends with ..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pancakes...Just the way I like them! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This sloppy joe recipe was very good. Tons better than Manwich!! The kids loved it and so do my hubby and I. I'm trying to eat healthier so next time I might make this with turkey and see how it turns out. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites