Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brasil~Peru Chef

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1002864

    From Redmond, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "bomb! i made this for super bowl and the boys were devouring it. Licking their fingers to savor every single bite!
    i would cook this again and again for any occasion.
    So easy to make, i mixed everything together and put it on a cookie sheet and i basted it after a 1/2 hr then flipped them. and i kept basting every 10 minutes after that u..."

    Reviewed Creamy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanV
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had this with Easter Ham, DELICIOUS! so easy and so delicious.
    Everyone loved it. i will make this all the time even on non holidays."

    Reviewed Ham With Pineapple-Orange Dijon Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Good golly miss molly! This is exquisite! Amazing!!!!!
    had this for easter sunday dinner and this was the best thing ever!
    yumm. Soooo easy and even more delicious.
    i wowed my dh, and is his dad...."

    Reviewed Low-fat Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "so i just made this bread! delicious!!! i used splenda sugar instead of regular sugar (that's all i had) and dang it it came out perfect, moist, and it wasnt too sweet. my family loved it too.."

    Reviewed Creamy Low-Fat Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Devine! MY DH loved it! i doubled the recipe since i knew he would enjoy it and i was so right.
    thanks for the RAD soup recipe i will be making this FOREVER"

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #532026
    LinMarie says:

    "its not too sweet easy to make and my husband liked it which is a frkn miracle so 5 stars just for that"

    Reviewed Low Fat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "i just got done making these and they are super easy to make and taste delicious, i would recommend this recipe to everyone...mine did look "blue" on the inside with the berries bursting of flavor & color.i left mine in the oven for 30mins (on accident) & they actually came our pretty good!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  965 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "pure awesomeness"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Bark

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By .::sam::.
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this and it came out perfect, i gave as part of a Secret Santa Gift and she devoured it~i used a cookie sheet to make it though..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites