Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bratty Brina

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #474646

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!!! Made these last week for dinner, With 2 teens I felt like I needed to double this recipe, boy was I wrong. We had left-overs. VERY FILLING!! Will make this again.. thanks!! :)"

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! made these last night with the kids. Will make these again for sure. This is a WONDERFUL treat for the kids to do during the summer. Enjoyed all the different shapes they came up with. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so sorry that I havent reviewed these before now, these are by far the BEST brownies ever. My family can put away a double batch in no time flat. Will definitely make this again, THANK YOU!!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! We tried this tonight and my kids fell in love with it! I shredded the chicken before adding the cream cheese and we served it over rice. Will definitely make this again, but will use hot salsa instead of medium, even my 15 year old that WONT touch tomatoes or oninons loved this dish.. THANK YOU!!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Sandwich Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Shawna Landers
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! Made them for my sisters bridal shower the ladies gobbled them up. Everbody raved about them. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Pies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, these are the BOMB! My family gobbled them up in no time. Fast, easy and better for you than fried eggs. Thanks sooo much!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my Hubby for fathers day lunch as it's more what he grew up on. He loved it and was one happy man... so 5 stars for taste, 5 stars for ease and 100 stars for making my Hubby happy!!"

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great recipe- Thank you. I'm always looking for a new twist on the "chicken on the grill" entree!"

    Reviewed Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "TOTALLY AWESOME! My kids thought this was the best thing since sliced bread. Too easy to be so good! Thanks so much for a great treat!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the talk of my memorial day bbq.. My kids kept coming back for more. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites