Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BreadBkr

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #824412

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best crepe recipe I've evert tried. My favorite is filling them with nutella or cream cheese with strawberries."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  294 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been searching for a phenomenal (thick) chocolate cookie for years (with little luck). Mine always turn out thin and crispy :p These were thick and moist, what I have been looking for, but the taste was a little bland, not bland maybe but not as rich as the taste of a Tollhouse cookie. They were amazing warm though!"

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "a very good wheat bread! I've never made bread with molassas before, but it added a really great taste that works really well with the wheat."

    Reviewed King Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "really good! (but a little messy) I also only made 1/2 the icing the second time I made this recipe, and used it more sparingly like a glaze."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "THE best cornbread I have ever had. and I eat a lot of cornbread! No need for butter - it is so moist and tastes great! This might have moved onto my greatest recipes EVER list! :)"

    Reviewed Chicago Style Deep-Dish Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By lucid501
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes just like Gino's East! Perfect crunchiness on the outside, tenderness inside. My new favorite."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "definitely a guilt-free muffin! I used blueberries instead of the chocolate chips and a chunky cinnamon applesauce. They turned out wonderful (great for this fruit-lover!) I'll have to eat them quick though, they are so moist I'm afraid they'll mold!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never heard of this before! These were excellent and really easy - much easier than frying them - and much healthier. It does take a while to make though, because you work in such small batches - they were being eaten just as fast as I could make them!"

    Reviewed Chewy Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "surprisingly quick to put together. I used kettle corn from the fair and a little less powdered sugar in the sugar mixture. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julie Cioffi
    LinMarie says:

    "very flavorful. Even better with some nice big tomato slices or chucks baked on top. I don't generally like fish, but this is one of my favorite dishes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites