Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BreadandTea

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #199689

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jackfruit Vegan Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "My partner and I loved this recipe."

    Reviewed Kiwi Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be a wonderful tea bread. Light to the touch and a delicate flavor. My girlfriends and I devoured the loaf last Sunday."

    Reviewed Passionfruit and Lemon Slice

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a good flavor but quite a dense texture. Not sure I would make again"

    Reviewed Lentil Potato Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "tasted like mush with spice. Didn't care for it and nether did the family. Sorry"

    Reviewed Best Vegan Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is to die for. I dip everything in it. I have all my friends addicted to it.You rock! So do your recipes!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Phyllisj
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok this is a good concept here but recipe needed lots of work.Bread is too sweet, needs 1 3/4 cups sugar, had no salt so it needs 1/4 tsp. salt, doesn't state size of pans so it worked in 2 of the 8.5 X 4.5 loaf pans. Needs less oil like 1 3/4 cups. Came out great the 2nd time I made it after I revised the recipe. It also doesn't state when t..."

    Reviewed Swedish Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "My Gran was from Sweden and she used to make a white brownie very near this one. I loved this recipe and so easy. I added a drop of almond oil to the batter and I sprinkled the top with slivered almonds and powdered sugar when done.Great recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Tofu Scramble

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this was good. I cut the yeast to 1/8 cup and I added some chopped onion. "

    Reviewed Blondies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these and so did everyone at work. I sprinkled powdered sugar on the top for a little decorative touch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tomato Nut Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay! Dragonshoes you post great dishes for a vegetarian like my family and myself. I would have never thought to put nuts in pasta sauce. I used walnuts. Printed this recipe for my sister and she put a handful of mixed nuts in her sauce. Thank you for a keeper of a recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites