Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Breeze144

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217621

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By elly
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This was so easy to make and very very tasty! This was so close to take-out fried rice, but less greasy, which was fantastic! We skipped the water chestnuts and bamboo shoots, but added extra of the other veggies. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jas kaur
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these brownies! Have used this recipe several times but forgot to review. I skip the nuts and sometimes use 1/2 whole wheat and have regular flour. This also halves well into a smaller pan!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By OveGlove
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cookies! I was half a cup short of oatmeal so I used whole wheat flour and they turned out terrific! Thanks for a great treat! This made just under 40 cookies for me."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! These are the best chocolate chip cookies I've ever made! Soooo tasty (must be the almond extract) and soft and mmmmmm....."

    Reviewed Lace Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious tasting but nearly impossible to get off the pan in one piece! I might have made them too big, which would explain it! So keep 'em small! I liked this enough to try again soon."

    Reviewed Mrs. Fields Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice peanut butter cookies, soft if you watch them really closely and don't let them over cook for a moment! I think it could use some more peanut butter for flavour and we threw in some chocolate chips for the last half of the batter. Will use this recipe again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice peanut butter cookies, soft if you watch them really closely and don't let them over cook for a moment! I think it could use some more peanut butter for flavour and we threw in some chocolate chips for the last half of the batter. Will use this recipe again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CheesyGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Great wings! I used Frank's Red Hot Buffalo Wings sauce and they turned out great! We popped them under the broiler for 5-10 mins after coming out of the crock pot to crisp them up! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Cranberry Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added extra cranberry juice because they were in the crock pot for alomst 8 hours. These were fall-off-the-bone tender and had a lovely subtly fruity flavour! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great meal this makes!!! We loved this - it was flavorful and filling and cheesy! I used spicy italian sausages and skipped the parmesan cheese (because I didn't have any). Also, next time I think I'll only do 1 tbsp of parsley and add 1 tbsp of italian seasoning. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites