Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brenda Marby

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #156671

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Canned Spiced Tomato Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By swtsecrt
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe. I first made this as a young bride 38 years ago it was in the sure-jell package, it is no longer there. I just love this it is great for a glaze on a baked ham, or ribs this is the best jam. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Orange Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty my dh doesn't really care for pork, but I love it. I have to be creative when I cook pork so hubby will eat it. He loved it."

    Reviewed Sinful Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katyna Nazelrod
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and liked the ease of these cookies, but it was like eating pure sugar. I change the butter amount to 1/2 cup and sugar to 1/2 cup light brown sugar. Much better just spread sugar mixture with a frosting spreader followed the recipe and when chocolate was melted added chopped peanuts over top very good. After my changes i give this re..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Newburg

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I just used the recipe part for the newburg sause and it was the best and easiest I ever tried flavor was great. I used cream sherry and it added a touch of sweetness to the seafood I used."

    Reviewed Steve's Panettone for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread and thought it was superb. Good texture and color. I served it to friends for brunch and it was a hit. "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gingerbread Trifle

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this but found the gingerbread too overpowering. I made it again using a spice cake it was great everyone loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites