Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brenda Nelson

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #34663

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lazy Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By S.Sherman
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this exactly as written and it is great. My husband doesn't like red sauce so I have also made a variation of this recipe with sausage, alfredo sauce and cheddar cheese on top. Either way, this recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an all-time favorite!! You can't go wrong with this version. This is how my Mom always made deviled eggs when I was young and how I make it now. They always come out perfect."

    Reviewed Idiot Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cookingsherri
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was great. It was so easy to put together and the chicken came out moist. My family really enjoyed this. I served it over rice. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Cavatini

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By simple cook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous. I took some to work and everyone loved them. They are just the right texture. Gooey and chocaltey...who could ask for more. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Flaky Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved working with this crust. I have tried many and had the best results with this one. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Barbecued Country Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CatRep2
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great recipe. Very easy to put together and the taste was great. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I have made any kind of pot pie and it was wonderful. My husbanad had to make himself stop eating it so he could have leftovers. My kids enjoyed it too. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed French Bread Rolls to Die For

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. My picky children loved them."

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I had guests this weekend and they all loved it. Had to send recipe home with them. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites