Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brenda Tanner-Hebb

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51572

    From Bridgewater

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make. I had everything in my cupboards. My 14 yr old daugher made this for dessert. It is rich and creamy and wonderfully chocolatey. No more store bought pudding for us.Thanks"

    Reviewed Homemade Croutons

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Candy C
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so much better then store bought. I used up some bread ends that were in the freezer. It was quick and tasty. My 14 year old daughter has even made this. I will never by store bought again."

    Reviewed Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Made 12 small muffins. Didn't rise as high as I would like. But a great breakfast muffin.Had a very good banana flavor, I did add some cinamon."

    Reviewed Hamburger or Sandwich Buns or Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter wanted hamburgers for supper and I had no buns. I didn't feel like going to the store so I decided to try my hand at making them. These buns are light and softand have a great flavor. I buttered the tops to keep them soft instead of using the bag trick. The dough is soft and very easy to work with. The kids loved them and now I will ne..."

    Reviewed Clear Fruit Glaze for Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this as decorating gel for my daughters carebear birthday cake. I used water and almond flavoring with pink coloring. Let it cool in the fridge for a while so it wouldn't melt the frosting. Everyone loved it. Made it exactly as the recipe called for a second time. Glaced a fruit flan. Everyone asked for the recipe. A keeper, both easy to mak..."

    Reviewed Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Omitted the almonds my Dh doesn't like nuts in his food. But these are the best. Used the leftover ginger sauce on pork chops the next night. "

    Reviewed Clapshot (Potatoes, Carrots & Rutabaga)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on this for my family this is comfort food. The only difference is we fry it with onions. Perfect on a cold winter night and goes great with any meat you may be serving. You can also use leftovers to make this, you don't have to make freash veggies. "

    Reviewed Lazy Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Chippy
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! The leftovers taste even better. "

    Reviewed Crispy crackers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By The Scone
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuck! No flavour and didn't come out crispy like a cracker."

    Reviewed Graham Crackers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mark O.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuck! But my dog loved them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites