Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brewhead

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68588

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rum Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "There's no eggs in the recipe! My cake fell like a fat lady down the stairs!"

    Reviewed Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and tasted great. Only bad thing was I burnt my dam finger, that's my fault, shouldn't make candy while drinkin Sierra Nevada Harvest Ale. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Gwen's Butter Rich Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Gwen Sargeant
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving and they were great. I've been making my moms recipe for years and decided to make something different. This will be the recipe I use every time. Thanks for posting. From Brewhead"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins and easy to make. Thanks for posting,Brewhead"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "excelent recipe, will be our favorite from now on. from Brewhead"

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, more like a cake then bread but that's ok with me. We liked this recipe alot. thanks for posting.brewhead"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, I used Habenero jack cheese and no sour cream ( i didn't have any) I have a simular recipe posted but I like this one better. Good job nurse. From Brewhead"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great cookies and easy to make. Thanks for posting them, From Brewhead"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good pie, I will make it again and again.11/18/06 update. I've made this pie a butt load of times and it's great. I've started using roasted & salted peacans and it's even better. Thanks jodigirl. From brewhead"

    Reviewed Orzo Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe from ya E, It turned out great, even my picky boys ate it up. Thanks for posting it. From the Brewhead"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites