Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bridge Street Cafe

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281339

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Mahi Mahi Taco, Red Cabbage Slaw, Tomato Avocado Salsa,

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FoodieFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe.
    It took us a lot of prep time as well.
    Loved the pineapple habenero salsa.
    Next time I'll prep in the morning."

    Reviewed Grandma's Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Lusil
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminded us a lot of goldfish crackers.Next time I'll probably double the red pepper (cayenne).Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Curried Turkey, Apple and Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME SOUP!!!So rich, so much flavour.I love this soup.I didn't have any turkey so I used chicken thighs, and I used golden raisens and a dark ale.I'll be making this one for the cafe soon.Thanks."

    Reviewed Hendricks Cucumber Martini

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!The only gin I had on hand was Tanqueray, but it was still awesome.So fresh.Thanks for this one."

    Reviewed Creamy Roasted Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome soup!I quadrupled the recipe and used 3 lbs of garlic cloves, also threw in extra leeks.Served this one in the cafe, the smell of all that garlic throughout the cafe was awesome. Customers loved it."

    Reviewed Alex's Mexican Spice Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WorldFamousBigB
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME mix Big B"

    Reviewed Golden Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By The Scone
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!This is the recipe I've been searching for.I love it..... I may add a little garlic next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites