Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bridget Cloud

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134737

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick and easy pizza dough. For the thicknes I like my pizzas it only made two small pizzas. Will probablly double the recipe next time to make larger pizzas."

    Reviewed Waffle of Insane Greatness

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "There was a lot involved for this batter and it really was not very special for all the work. Only made 2 waffles. I found a simpler recipe on this site that only took a few minutes to mix up and made 6 waffles."

    Reviewed Waffle Recipe for Waffle Makers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #1290477
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice simple recipe. Quickly able to whip these up and enough to feed 4 hungry adults."

    Reviewed Mbatata (Sweet Potato) Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Orange Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Good Eats Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Removed the tinfoil 15 minutes before removing from oven to get skn crispy."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Stuffed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By #1 Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! The whole family loved it and made me feel like a real gourmet chef. I used chopped tomatoes instead of the dried flakes and I really liked it."

    Reviewed Vegetable Medley Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids ate their vegetables! I added french fried onions instead of the regular onions. Will be keeping this recipe."

    Reviewed Raspberry Swirl

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jan H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved it. When I went to make it, however, I discovered I had strawberries instead of rasberries. Also, since it was the 4th we put in blueberries to be festive. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites