Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bridget Elaine

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #769398

    From Trevorton, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Agnes’ Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Rodger
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE BEST rice pudding I have ever had, much less made! OMG thank you for this recipe, it will be my go to when I want to make this yummy treat. If anyone is considering making this please do yourself a BIG favor and make it just as written do not, I repeat DO NOT change a thing!"

    Reviewed Pennsylvania Coal Region Barbecue

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Grew up on this stuff since I am from the coal region! Only thing I do different is more vin and mustard, we like it tangy!"

    Reviewed Afro Dog

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good!"

    Reviewed Homemade Sweetened Condensed Milk

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than the canned stuff!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  315 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The name says it all! For all of you that are having problems with the cake falling, beat the mix just unitll it comes together - over beating causes the cake to fall. It only takes my Kitchen-Aid 25 or 30 seconds to mix it all up!"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I just pulled the bread out of the oven, let it sit 5 mins and couldn't resist cutting it. YUMMO!!!!! This is a great and easy recipe for french bread."

    Reviewed Copycat Lawry's Seasoned Salt

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Much cheaper than the "real" stuff. This is my new seasoned salt."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  629 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Made this twice this week!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, love em! Quicker than baking individual cookies, but has all the flavor ( only better!)."

    Reviewed Double-Quick Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT, and just in time for turkey day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the recipe, will be making it all the time. It has been requested twice by the family already! I added 2 Tbsp honey to the mix since we like our dinner rolls a little sweeter. It's a great addition."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites