Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brieness79

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228742

    From Halsey, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe! We are a family of 8, so I tripled the recipe - and we had no leftovers! :) Love the simplicity of it, perfect combination of basic ingredients to make something yummy that all 8 of us enjoyed. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Beer 'n BBQ Braised Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "love. this. recipe. (drool)"

    Reviewed Dog Food

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yummy. I thought I had peanut butter but the pantry must have ate it... I used almond butter instead and it turned out great! My tip: use a big bowl! :) GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed My Mom?s Amazing Parsley Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "The cupboards were bare and i needed a quick and easy side dish. Now we have a new favorite. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS recipe. Made a triple batch and fed the neighbors, sister's family and mine! Everybody loved it. Will be making it again since the weather is getting cold."

    Reviewed Erna's Apple Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness gracious - these are amazing. Wonderful recipe, followed it to a "T" and have passed it on to so many people. Thanks for the great treat!!"

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I didn't have the buttermilk on hand so i used sour cream (per the suggestion) and I think it's probably better with the buttermilk. Definately more of a dip/topping with the sourcream... "

    Reviewed (Shrimp) Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I'm an absolute wimp when it comes to horseradish so I only used 1 Tablespoon of it and the sauce is perfect. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Kool-Aid Play Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love the smell of this playdough recipe. It reminds me of the playdough my mom used to make when I was a kid. The texture is great too... no gritty salt feeling. The kids helped me make it and we had a blast!!"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe. I like my granola on the crunchy side so it was just perfect. My sister-in-law and I sat at the park watching our kids play and ate almost an entire batch. :) I even sent the recipe to her because she wanted to use it instead of her current one. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites