Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brittany K.

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #885109

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heathier Banana Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef LK
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family really seemed to like this recipe. I did take some of the advice in other comments, I used 1 C. ground oats and 1 C. white whole wheat flour, I used the Splenda instead of sugar, and I threw in some pecans, just b/c they were laying around. I can't wait to make it again with applesauce instead of oil. Thank you so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Cheese and Garlic Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome biscuits to go with just about any savory meal. Thank you so much for posting a recipe that didn't start with Bisquick!!!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Sloppy Joes! I've made these a couple of times now, and everytime they family tells me that this is a keeper. Half the house is vegetarian and they said it rocks with the Morningstar Farms Ground Crumbles as well. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was the absolute BOMB! I'm not really a pie person, but I made the pina colada version for my family the other night, and it was the best pie I've ever had. Even my Dad, who's a pie guy, said it was the best he ever had. KittenCal always has the best recipes! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally Rocked! My husband doesn't even really like soup, and he's been going on for hours. THANKS!!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much! My Dad and brother are vegetarians so I always find a vegetarian version of everything, to accomidate them. They loved this! My Dad say's he's always been jealous that he couldn't find a veg. version of the tortilla soup, so he had me promise to make it for him again because he like it so much. Everyone went back for seconds!"

    Reviewed Grilled Beer Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really easy to make, but it was really sweet. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites