Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BrittyK17

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #476152

    From Moorhead, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious! i made it for my fiances family and they loved it! his dad is ill and doesnt eat very much and usually ends up giving half of his food to the dog, but not this!! he ate every bit of it! the only change was that i didnt have dry mustard."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  291 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! My fiance absolutely loved it. I changed the recipe around a little bit because I decided to make this at about 5pm at night so I didnt have time to use a crock pot. I sauteed onion, garlic, carrots, and celery for about 10 min then added the ground beef and cooked until brown. Then added one can of kidney beans, one can of gr..."

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Alfredo Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Followed the recipe but i added ground red pepper for some heat. This recipe make a lot!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "omgosh this is delicious!! i added cornstarch to thinken the sauce and that was the only adjustment! definitely a new fav!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    "There didnt seem to be enough spice in these so once i had everything mixed together i added pumpkin pie spice, ginger, cloves, nutmeg and some more cinnamon. They turned out delicious!! Tasted just like pumpkin pie! I topped them with a buttermilk frosting...sooooo good!!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Mushrooms Au Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely delicious! I added a few things to mine tho; i added chicken and some peppers for extra flavor. I didnt have fresh parsley so i added a little basil and rubbed sage. I added a little milk just to make it a little more creamy. And topped it off with moaazrell and a cheddar cheese. YUM!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OOmgosh! This was delicious!! I used lemon pepper flavored chicken and that added sooo much flavor! I had a lot of extra batter so I cut up an onion and made onion rings; MMM! The sauce didnt thicken up like i woulda liked but it was still sooo good!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Neal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! These cookies were soft and delicious!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooo good! It was really had to stop eating them! My boyfriend loved em!"

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very simple to make!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites