Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BrncsMmy

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #302840

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Anything that can please all five of the picky eaters in my family earns five stars from me!"

    Reviewed Green Bean-Mushroom Casserole (By Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing Dish!! I made this as a side dish for Thanksgiving Dinner, and everyone absolutely raved about it! DH claimed it was the best dish on the table :)I opted to omit the mushrooms, so added additional beans instead; and used Cream of Onion Soup as a substitute for the Cream of Mushroom. I reserved some of the French Fried Onions for a topp..."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Stuffing (Cheat! Using Stove Top)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good and very quick stuffing recipe. I will still use homemade for the Holidays, but will use this simple, tasty stuffing for our weeknight meals. Thanks so much for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious as always, KittenCal! Thanks for the broth tip, my family loved it! I don't think I'll ever boil my potatoes in water again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pork Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Any recipe that can please all five members of my picky family deserves five stars from me! Very, very tender with tons of flavor. I will surely use this recipe again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Any dish that can please all 5 members of my picky family, earns 5 stars from me! This was absolutely delicious, and the only complaint that I received, was that I didn't make more! Thanks KittenCal - this was awesome!"

    Reviewed Parmesan-Herb Baked Flounder

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fat free Miracle Whip and also a low-fat cheese, and the results were delicious! A new family favorite! Thank you ;-) "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites