Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brookelynne26

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #714468

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Manicotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was out of this world. After making fresh crepes, I'll never go back to store bought shells. The crepes were so easy to make and really didn't take that much longer to make than boiling store bought shells and stuffing. Next time I'll make a double recipe of crepes though. I got 8 out of the mixture and stuffed them full but still had a l..."

    Reviewed Balsamic-Honey Glazed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this turned out yummy. I used thin chicken cutlets, so I didn't cook for the full time in the sauce, just added them in for the last few minutes."

    Reviewed Chicken Stock

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Makes a great stock. I added a bit more salt, some whole black peppercorns, and half a red bell pepper that needed used."

    Reviewed Stan's Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SB6
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce turned out really nice. I used it to make BBQ Meatloaf. Thanks for a great recipe. Made this for Football Pool Week 15 win."

    Reviewed Grasshopper Coffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super delicious. Thank you so much for adding a little zip to my Sunday morning!"

    Reviewed Cherry Squirt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy drink. I will definitely make this again! Made for Newest Zaar Tag."

    Reviewed " Ant" Kelly's London Broil Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. The balsamic vinegar gave the meat just a hint of sweetness, which made it oh so good. This will be the way I make my London Broil from now on."

    Reviewed Sauteed Green Beans With Shallots

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for 1,2,3 Hit Wonders. Added a bit more balsamic and they turned out fantastic!"

    Reviewed Twisted Sister?s Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a sweet onion and left out the green pepper. The salad turned out super. Can't wait to make it in the summer, bet it's very refreshing on a hot day! Thanks for the great recipe. Made for football pool Week 14."

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kelly jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Great guacamole recipe! I never thought of adding cheese to my guacamole, but it turned out good and was tasty on top of tacos I made."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites